Sukuneuvoston jäsenet 2015 – 2018

Puheenjohtaja ja jäsensihteeri
Marju Viertola (K)
Kotka, 040 560 6011
e-mail: marju.wiertola@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Terhi Pirilä- Porvali (M,M)
Ilmajoki, 040 777 2876
e-mail: terhi.pirila@gmail.com

Sihteeri
Eira Siltanen (K)
Virrat, 044 091 6949
e-mail: et.siltanen@gmail.com

Markkinointisihteeri
Heikki Loppi (M)
Ilmajoki, 040 584 7191
e-mail: hjloppi@gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja
Tuija Veija (K)
Kurjenkylä, 050 378 2389
e-mail: tuija.veija@phpoint.fi

Arkistonhoitaja
Eila Lehtikallio (M)
Helsinki, 040 715 1952
e-mail: eila.lehtikallio@kolumbus.fi

Sirkka Uschakoff (K)
Kokkola, 050 323 7872
e-mail: suschakoff@gmail.com

Jorma Aro (M)
Seinäjoki, 0500 268 605
e-mail: jorma.aro@netikka.fi

Marja-Liisa Saunela (M)
Ilvesjoki, 040 868 0809
e-mail: marja-liisa.saunela@netikka.fi

Elina Kivi (C)
Tampere, 0406670981
e-mail: elina.kivi@lempaala.fi

Maisa Toivakainen (C)
Helsinki, 050 377 3523
e-mail: maisa@toivakainen.fi

Riitta Vainionpää (E)
Vaasa, 040 776 0474
e-mail: riittavainionpaa@netikka.fi

Mika Piirto (M,E)
Pirkkala, 040 553 3401
e-mail: mika.ville.piirto@gmail.com

Tero Tammela (K,M)
Jokipii, 040 026 7336
e-mail: tammelatero@gmail.com